HVAC Cost

Green house Gas Emission

10 - 20%

40% of energy consumption comes from buildings, which are also the 4th largest emitters of GHG emission in the world. MAXEN helps the industry do better with next-generation AI technology solutions that revolutionize practices and modernize buildings.

Low initial investment

Optimized decommissioning

Quick results: lower the energy costs from 10% to 20

Upgrade to new environmental standards

Improve occupants’ comfort

Increase the asset value

Visualize your energy consumption

Energy is one of the most significant costs of a building. It has a direct impact on the asset value. There is currently a worldwide growth of eco-efficient buildings values and a depreciation of outdated buildings.

HVAC systems, energy consumption, users’ behaviours, inside and outside temperatures, pressure, humidity, weather, climate change; the databases available to managers include a large amount of key information with high potential for energy efficiency. The correlation of raw data is too complex to allow a quick and informed decision-making.

The MAXEN technologies make this data usable and allow a gradual transition from a reactive management to a predictive management in real time.

From process optimization to the automation of energy management

VISUALIZATION

VXN

MANAGEMENT

XEN

Interested? 

contact@maxentechnology.com

Tel: +1 (514) 568-0048

6250 Hutchison St #302, Montreal, Quebec H2V 4C5

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
LOGO_RGB-03.png

HVAC Cost

Green house Gas Emission

10 à 20%

40% de la consommation d'énergie provient des immeubles. Ils sont aussi les 4e plus importants émetteurs de GES dans le monde. MAXEN aide l'industrie à faire mieux avec des solutions technologiques IA de prochaine génération qui révolutionnent les pratiques et font évoluer les bâtiments.​

Faible investissement de départ

Recommissionning optimisé

Résultat rapide : baisse des coûts énergie de 10 % à 20%

Mise aux nouvelles normes environnementales

Amélioration du confort des occupants

Augmentation de la valeur de l'actif 

Visualisation de votre consommation

L'énergie est l'une des dépenses les plus importantes d'un bâtiment. Elle a un impact direct sur la valeur de l'actif. Partout dans le monde, on assiste à une croissance soutenue de la valeur des immeubles écoperformants et à une décote des immeubles désuets.

Systèmes CVAC, consommation énergie, comportement des usagers, températures internes et externes, pression, humidité, météo, changements climatiques; les bases de données à la disposition des gestionnaires regroupent une quantité importante d'informations clés à fort potentiel de rentabilité énergétique. À l'état brut, la corrélation entre celles-ci est trop complexe pour permettre une prise de décision rapide et éclairée. 

Les technologies MAXEN rendent ces données exploitables et permettent une transition graduelle d'une gestion immobilière réactive à une gestion prédictive, en temps réel.

De l’optimisation des processus à l’automatisation de la gestion énergie.

VISUALISATION

VXN

GESTION

XEN

Ça vous intéresse ?

contact@maxentechnology.com

Tel: +1 (514) 568-0048

6250 Hutchison St #302, Montreal, Quebec H2V 4C5

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
LOGO_RGB-03.png